Unser Club

Gründung:                        27.04.2004
Charter:                             14.05.2005
Aktive Mitglieder:             8
Beurlaubte Mitglieder:    4
Pastmitglieder:                 31
Ehrenmitglieder:              2
Distrikt:                              Distrikt 1841
Rotary Patenclub:            RC Germering


Vorstand 2019/2020


Franziska Raufer
Präsidentin
franziska.raufer@rotaract.de


Miriam Wiedemann
Clubmeisterin & RDK Ressort Redaktion
miriam.wiedemann@rotaract.de


Victoria Detterbeck
Sekretärin
victoria.detterbeck@rotaract.de


Sarah Brombach
Schatzmeisterin
sarah.brombach@rotaract.de


Simon Zilker
Webmaster
simon.zilker@rotaract.de


Hilmar Sommer
Beauftragter für Internationales
hilmar.sommer@rotaract.de


Annabelle Esslinger
Beauftragte für Soziales
annabelle.esslinger@rotaract.de


Pia Müller-Klingenbeck
Beauftragte für Soziales
pia.mueller-klingenbeck@rotaract.de