Unser Club

Gründung:                        27.04.2004
Charter:                             14.05.2005
Aktive Mitglieder:             9
Beurlaubte Mitglieder:    5
Pastmitglieder:                 30
Ehrenmitglieder:              1
Distrikt:                              Distrikt 1841
Rotary Patenclub:            RC Germering


Vorstand 2018/2019


Annabelle Esslinger
Präsidentin
annabelle.esslinger@rotaract.de


Victoria Detterbeck
Sekretärin
victoria.detterbeck@rotaract.de


Sarah Brombach
Schatzmeisterin
sarah.brombach@rotaract.de


Simon Zilker
Clubmeister
simon.zilker@rotaract.de


Hilmar Sommer
Beauftragter für Internationales
hilmar.sommer@rotaract.de


Franziska Raufer
Beauftragte für Soziales
franziska.raufer@rotaract.de